August’s TBR

YAY first TBR post! So for this month I am only going to try to finish five books. I doubt I’ll get two finished. I’ve been in such a slump lately! anyways here are the five novels!

~Alice In Zombieland by Gena Showalter

~An Ember In The Ashes by Sabaa Tahir

~Cress By Marissa Meyer

~Harry Potter And The Chamber Of Secrets by J.K.Rowling

~Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard

Those are the TBR books I am hoping to finish this month! I was supposed to finish ‘An Β Ember In The Ashes’ last month, and I didn’t 😦 But, this month I will! hopefully πŸ˜›

BYEEEEE ❀

Leave a Reply

