Make Me Your Villain (booktag)

I’m Before I get into this! I’m going to put a link to the origional post from twitter and SJBouquets blog! 
Go look at the rules on her blog, and let’s jump into this. 
For one! Thank you for tagging me @SJBouquets it mean a lot! *hugs*

the six books I grabbed were: 

~Splintered by Anita Grace Howard

~Catching Fire by Suzanne Collins

~Divergent by Veronica Roth

~Reign by Chanda Hahn

~The Steele Wolf by Chanda Hahn

~The Elite by Kiera Cass

Villain Name– Mad Plants (from splintered) 


Villain Theme Song– Tear In My Heart (by Twenty One Pilots) 

Weapon or Power– Disintegrating (Catching Fire) 

WeaknessHanging (Divergent)

Evil HenchmanBrody Carmichael (Reign)

Love InterestKael (The Steele Wolf)

The Hero A.K.A My arch nemesisMaxon Schreave (The Elite)



For this booktag I want to Tag . . . @Splintered_Luv , @Luvthembucs , and @CutchBucsNChucks 

Mad Plants, out! *Peace sign*

2 thoughts on “Make Me Your Villain (booktag)

Leave a Reply

