Top Ten Tuesday #1

So, I have seen tons of bloggers doing this weekly meme hosted by The Broke And The Bookish 
And well I now it’s no longer Tuesday, that was yesterday. My post is only a day late! but it’s okay, I’ll be on time next week . . . hopefully 😛 
Each Week there is a different topic and this week is ‘Top Ten Books On My Fall TBR’. 

~My top ten below~
In No-particular order


































































































































































































5 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #1

  1. I checked yours out. Since I don't have a WordPress it wouldn't let me comment so hopefully you see my reply to your comment here! I really liked your TBR for fall. And Red Queen was amazing night! Also I want to get the throne of glass series done soon. So hopefully I can't add those one too XD

    Like

Leave a Reply

