Top Ten Tuesday #3

This meme is hosted by The Broke And The Bookish. 
And the topic for this TTT is “Top Ten Author Duos you’d LOVE to see write a book together. 
P.s. I did not do the TTT last week I was really busy, and also didn’t have anything I wanted to quit. So, getting back on schedule. Here are my top ten! . . . more like Top 6.
1- I would love it if A.G.Howard and Chanda Hahn wrote a book together! (My heart would explode…after I read it of course *winks*) 
2- Elise Kova and Sabaa Tahir (that would be a great story, just admit it) 
3- Marissa Meyer and Ally Condie! (You know you like it) 
4- Scott SIGLER and Danielle Paige!!!!!!! 
5- Sarah J. Maas and Victoria Aveyard (<3 ❤ ❤ ❤ <3) 
6- Kiera Cass and John Green (them together will either make you Cry your eyes out or make your heart explode…) 
Well I have run out of ideas . . . And if any of the authors did do a book together…I would get the book the day it comes out, or if possible sooner ❤
(sorry it’s kind of short! but hope you enjoy anyways!) 
What are your author Duos? 
HAPPY READING, LUVs

Leave a Reply

