TBR (June 2016)

• BUDAPEST • (2)

Hello Luvs!

well, my TBR for this month is mostly E-Arcs. I’m gonna try to fit in a few others but everything is E-arcs.

Let’s get to the list, Luvs

E-books

Mythical by Michael Weekly (Review Here)

Crystal Crowned by Elise Kova

The Replacement Crush by Lisa Brown Roberts 

Inherited by Freedom Mathews

The Black mage: First Years by Rachel E. Carter

Physicals: 

Allegiant by Veronica Roth

Well! That is everything for now! I may be adding some more to the list IF by any-chance I finish everything I need to!

But, as of right now, I am going to go catch up on some Game Of Thrones 😉

HAPPY READING, LUVS 

WHAT ARE YOU READING THIS MONTH? 🙂
Leave a Reply

