Hello Luvs!

I know that it is late, but today has been a hectic busy day!

I am sorry that it’s being posted at night instead of earlier today -_-

Anyways, the author I am interview today is Michael Weekly, author of the Mystical series.

Anyways, to the interview! ❤

Question 1- favorite summer activity

Going to the beach, listening to chill music and writing!

 

Question 2- a lovely moment you had with a fan or friend?

I really just love all the kind reviews I get from fans. The most lovely would be them sending me my books for me to sign!

 

Question 3- your favorite line you’ve ever written?

Calvin held his laugh back. How could a guy like Seth, tattoos, thick arms and a scruffy face make cupcakes?
“Hey, don’t hate on it. I make a pretty damn good red velvet.” Seth smirked.

 

Question 4- when do you get most writing done?

It’s mostly at random, I think I write more in the afternoon. I get most of my ideas at night though.

 

Question 5- Are you currently working on anything?

Yes I am, it’s a Fantasy called Evergreen!

 

Question 6- writing by a pool or under a tree?

Under the tree!

 

Question 7- in 5 words describe your novel!

Magical. Mysterious. Adventurous. Thrilling. Addicting

 

Question 8- would you change anything in your first novel, if given the chance?

Yes I would, I’d take out the prologue (:

Question 9- something others probably don’t know about you?

I’ve never read Harry Potter.

 

Question 10- anything you’d say to your fans? Or anyone who has acquired you novel recently?

I hope you enjoy the many adventures I have planned for you! Let the games begin! 😀

 

BONUS- what character of yours do you relate to the most?

Calvin from Evergreen.

I hope you all enjoyed this interview with Michael Weekly, Be looking July 3rd for author John McDonell!

♠ links for Mikey ♠

Twitter ~ Instagram ~ Buy Mystical 

HAPPY READING, LUVs

 

Leave a Reply

