Curlyhairbibliophile

Hey everyone! Today, I wanted to something a little special on my blog. I asked Alexis from MadforbooksluvΒ if she would like to be interviewed on my blog. She agreed, so I thought It’d be a great chance to let you guys get to know one of my best blogger friends. These questions are a little bit of everything; some random, some book related, and some blogging related. Without further adieu, here’s Alexis from madforbooksluv!

  • Hi Alexis! To get us started, why don’t you Introduce yourself and your blog.

A- My name is Alexis and I blog over at madforbooksluv.blogspot.com but I am switching to WordPress and it’ll be changed to WordPress.com! Yay! XD (https://madforbooksluv.wordpress.com/)

  • How long have you been blogging and what inspired you to start a book blog?

I’ve been blogging for about 10 months (June/July 2015) 2015 was the year I actually started getting into…

View original post 359 more words

Leave a Reply

