Hello Luvs!

So, awhile ago, Liv from (curlyhairbibliophile) tagged me in this wonderful Tag and I totally forgot about it until just recently. So I am finally doing it! and I’m really happy because if you know, I love Halsey. Seriously every single song she wrote/sung I loved.

My current favorite song of hers is either Empty Gold/ Tokyo Narita or Closer (chainsmokers). 🙂

I am not 100% sure WHO created this tag but whoever did . . . you’re awesome ❤

okay, now let’s get started!!!

Castle: your favorite queen

 

Okay, so I have not read the books, but I have watched the show. 

KHALEESI! AKA Daenerys Targaryen 

but for a book I’ve read I’d have to say Alyssa from the splintered series 🙂 

 

Hold Me Down: a series you just can’t seem to quit no matter how hard you try

Divergent! I’m like three pages into Allegiant and have been putting it off for a while. But I DO WANT TO READ IT! I just need to make myself do so. 

New Americana: the fictional friend group you’d want to be your fight the apocalypse squad

 I don’t know! 

Aldrik, Baldair, Vhalla, Larel, and Fritz DON’T FORGET JAX! 

BOOM

 

Drive: a couple that needs to communicate (better)

All of them. 

But I’m going to say America and Maxon for this one . . . because a lot of drama would’ve been avoided if they just communicated just a little more. 

Hurricane: favorite standalone

DROWN by Esther Dalseno! Hands down best stand alone I’ve read. 

Roman Holiday: cutest contemporary couple

Ha, easy. Lara Jean and Peter. 

 

Ghost: most tragic break up

I really don’t know. I mean . . . I could say The break up (ish) scene in Red Queen. But there’s also A Court Of Thorns And Roses and that COULD be considered a break up scene. right? 

 

 

Coming Down: best sexy times scene

I honestly don’t know . . . I’m going to have to refer back to ACOTAR because that’s the only one I can think of XD

Haunting: a book or character you’re still thinking about

The ending of the Unenchanted series by Chanda Hahn. It tore me up. 

and the Air Awakens series by Elise Kova. That killed me too. 

Also baldair from Air Awakens ❤ 

Gasoline: favorite (self-)destructive character

America! oh god, she was. So many characters are though. 

Control: Best villain

Can I say Ursula? no? 

okay . . .  I don’t want to spoil anything here . . . so I’m just going to say Teague from Unenchanted by Chanda Hahn. I ship Teague + Mina 

MEAGUE! 

Young God: characters that secretly worship each other

Tris and Four? I have no idea right now. Once I read the question my mind blanked and I got absolutely nothing. 

you know what? Morpheus and Alyssa would work as well (Splintered by A.G.Howard)

 

 

Walk the Line: best retelling/reworking

Because I actually have a list I’m going to name 3. 

 

Drown by Esther Dalseno 

Unenchanted by Chanda Hahn 

Splintered by A.G. Howard

and something by a friend that isn’t published yet BUT it’s a retelling of Goldilocks. 

 

 

Is There Somewhere: OTP with obstacles

most Definitely Ky and Cassia from the Matched trilogy.

Empty Gold: an OTP that became a NOTP

I don’t have one . . .

Trouble: toxic relationship you ship even though you know better

 

Amy and Nox. I only read the first novel (Dorothy must die) but I just have a feeling somethings going to go Horribly wrong.

 

tada! the wonderful Halsey Tag!

I am tagging three people,

Sabrina over @beyond the book reviews 

Jade over @ Metamorphicbooks 

and Alice over @ alices book vault

I had a lot of fun with these questions! hope you enjoy and if you aren’t tag I hope you still do this! XD ❤

HAPPY READING, LUVs

Leave a Reply

