Hello Luvs

Since it’s the end of 2016 and I’ve totally failed to post Wrap-ups and TBR’s for quite some time! I just wanted to make a last WRAP UP for 2016 and all 2017 I PROMISE to do it every month! Unless I don’t buy or read a book in that month . . . Which is very doubtful.

Anyways, Β Since Christmas is over I just want to wish everyone a happy new year and hope you had gotten everything you wanted for Christmas! or some . . . because if I got everything . . . . I would definitely need more space in my room for books XD

I’m going to do a kinda LARGE update (from June-December) only for the books that I’ve read!

So there won’t be descriptions about the book or the cover just the title and author name and if I reviewed it, then just click the title πŸ™‚

Let’s get to the wrap-up!

BOOKS I’VE RECEIVED/PURCHASED IN (DECEMBER)Β 

β™₯After the Woods by Kim savageΒ 

recieved from authorΒ 

β™₯Crank by Ellen HopkinsΒ 

purchased @ at HPB

β™₯ Finder’s Keeper’s by Stephen King

purchased @ Five belowΒ 

β™₯ Ink by Amanda Sun

Recieved from @splintered_luv

β™₯ Rain by Amanda sunΒ 

Revieved from @splintered_luv

β™₯ Shadow and Bone by Leigh Bardugo

purchased @ HPB

β™₯ Storm by Amanda Sun

Recieved from @splintered_Luv

β™₯ Walk on earth a stranger Rae Carson Β 

Purchased @ HPB

BOOKS I’VE READ IN (JUNE-DECEMBER)-Β 

β™₯ Gifted by J.A.George (review still in progress -_-) 
β™₯ Resisting the Rebel by Lisa Brown Roberts
β™₯ Inherited by Freedom Mathews 
β™₯ Crystal Crowned by Elise Kova 
β™₯ The Architect of song by A.G.Howard 
β™₯ The Replacement Crush by Lisa Brown Roberts 
β™₯ Aftermath by Clara Kensie 
β™₯ The Vengeful half by Jaclyn Dolamore
β™₯ The Iron Web by Kristin Ravelle 
β™₯ Gilded Cage by Sherry D. Ficklin 
β™₯ Lost girl by Chanda Hahn 
β™₯ The Black Mage: First Year by Rachel E. Carter 
β™₯ Kindred by Octavia E. Butler

There are a few novels on here that don’t have a review ‘on my blog’ only because I either didn’t enjoy the novel as much as I wanted to and didn’t want to write a negative review (so I kept it too Amazon and goodreads) buuut, quite a few of these novels are 5/5 stars and were amazing. Especially, Crystal Crowned, Aftermath, Resisting the Rebel, The Vengeful Half (Which is being re-done so if you looking to read that I’m not sure if it’s still available on reading platforms? Hopefully I can get an awesome review out for Jaclyn because I LOVED that book), OMG the Architect of song that was amazing and it tore my soul in half> Please go read it if you haven’t it was amazing I need the physical copy immediately I only have the Ebook but I need it ON MY SHELF, and I can’t forget my wonderful Chanda Hahn books. I finished that THIS month and it Came out December 13th it was FREAKING AMAZING! I have a review up for that so go take a look!

LOST GIRL REVIEWΒ 

For being June-December what I’ve read there isn’t much. I haven’t done much reading this year, my reading goal JUST hit 30 for the year. I’m bummed I haven’t read more but for a couple months I was in a HUGE reading slump and instead of trying to get back into reading I went into a dark hole where I binged shows for a couple seasons then started another before finishing the last. I probably have 5 or 6 series I’ve started and haven’t finished that I want to finish. I should make a list of those too!

Okay I will

♦ Continuum (on netflix) 
♦ Fuller House (on netflix) 
♦ IZOMBIE (on netflix) 
♦ Young and hungry (on netflix and was on Xfinity TV) 
♦ Ouran High School Host club (Netflix only like 3 episodes left) 
♦ Outlander (Xfinity) 
♦ Teen Wolf (I don't know!!) 
and so-many-more!

Well! that is my Wrap-Up for the end of 2016. It has gone by so fast! and I can’t wait to jump into 2017 and making my reading goal 100! I am so doing it this time. NO ONE CAN STOP ME! (except me . . . )

Have a luvely new years

HAPPY READING, LUVs

Leave a Reply

