Hello Luvs!

It is currently . . . the 9th and I am on page 83 of Illuminae. I haven’t done much reading so far but I plan to catch up! I have been SUPER busy this past week and hopefully get some time to sit down and read for a while!

Without further ado, I present to you, my TBR for march!

TBR Books Include:ย 

The Black Mage: Candidate by Rachel E. Carter

33897308

 

Synopsis-

 

Welcome to the Candidacy. Where dreams go to die.

Twenty-year-old Ryiah is a black mage of Combat, but sheโ€™s not the Black Mage. Yet. Sheโ€™s had her eyes on the legendary robe for as long as she can remember, and in just one year, she will have a chance at her countryโ€™s prestigiousโ€”and onlyโ€”tourney for war magesโ€ฆ Too bad she is going up against a certain princeโ€”the one per โ€ฆmore

 

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff

Illuminae (The Illuminae Files, #1)

Synopsis-

This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest thing sheโ€™d have to do. This afternoon, her planet was invaded.

The year is 2575, and two rival megacorporations are at war over a planet thatโ€™s little more than an ice-covered speck at the edge of the universe. Too bad nobody thought to warn the people living on it. With enemy fire raining down on them, Kady…more

 

 

 

Orphans of Tarnalin by John Mcdonellย 

30193233

Synopsis-

Three young orphans, living on the streets of Tarnalin find themselves fleeing for their lives after pulling off a perfect heist. Forced to flee on a ship, they find their adventure has only just begun. Little do they know that the incidental theft has triggered a series of events that will lead them across a vast wilderness, where they must combat the elements and face thโ€ฆmore

One Wish Away by Ingrid Seymour

One Wish Away (Djinn Empire, #1)

Synopsis-

Faris is a Djinn with a secret and Marielle the first master to give him hope. Will she be the one to break his curse? There is no telling. All he really knows is she’s ONE WISH AWAY from breaking his heart.

When Marielle was little, she used to believe Grandpa about his wish-granting Djinn. But now that sheโ€™s older, her beliefs have changed, and things like lousy ex-boyfri …more

 

 

 

 


 

Those are the novels I HOPE to read. I know I will at least finish one “Illuminae”. And you may notice that a couple of these books have been on my TBR for about three months in a row? I’m slowly making my way through my ARC’s and requests. Yay. I am super excited to start Candidate, I actually did START it and I’m 13% into it and loving it! I was going to begin Orphans Of Tarnalin . . . but three books at ones is overwhelming!

What do you plan on reading this month, Luv?

HAPPY READING, LUVs

 

Leave a Reply

