Hello Luvs!

I’m late!

Image result for i'm late gif

But At least it’s getting done XD I need a better schedule!

Did I purchase any books in April? oh gosh . . . I don’t think I purchased a book in April! But . . . didn’t I?

Well, there’s that part! I didn’t buy a book in April! I was going to, but I didn’t.

I wanted to order Everything, Everything for two reasons, 1- I’ve been dying to read it! 2- it’s gonna be a movie and I want to read the book first 😛

Well, I read two books in April . . .

Books Read This Month

♥ Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff (review here) 

♥ The Black Mage: Candidate (review pending)

 


Well, Luvs, this was a short one. Like last month but it was switched. I bought a book . . . I didn’t read anything though -_-

Image result for OUAT musical gif

Totally not listening to OUAT’s musical songs XD

HAPPY READING, LUVs

Leave a Reply

