So excited for this!

some of you may know about this book, if not details will be below! I loved The Alchemists of Loom so much, the characters . . . Speechless.

You can see my review of AOL >>> here <<<

scroll down to read an interview I did with Cvareh 

29844598Title: The Alchemists of Loom (Loom Saga, #1)

Publication Date: January 10th, 2017

Publisher: Keymaster Press

Author: Elise Kova

Genre(s): Adult (YA Crossover), High-Fantasy, Steampunk

Synopsis:

Her vengeance. His vision.

Ari lost everything she once loved when the Five Guilds’ resistance fell to the Dragon King. Now, she uses her unparalleled gift for clockwork machinery in tandem with notoriously unscrupulous morals to contribute to a thriving underground organ market. There isn’t a place on Loom that is secure from the engineer turned thief, and her magical tale…more

ABOUT DRAGONS OF NOVA

31686500

Title: The Dragon’s of Nova (Loom Saga, #2)

Publication Date: July 11th, 2017

Publisher: Keymaster Press

Author: Elise Kova

Genre(s): Adult (That will also appeal to an older, YA Audience), High-Fantasy, Steampunk

Synopsis:

Cvareh returns home to his sky world of Nova with the genius crafter Arianna as his temperamental guest. The mercurial inventor possesses all the Xin family needs to turn the tides of a centuries-old power struggle, but the secrets she harbors must be earned with trust — hard to come by for Ari, especially when it comes to Dragons. On Nova, Ari finds herself closer to exa…more


Now it is time for an interview with Cvareh! 

If you could make the perfect outfit what would it be ?

What a relief to be speaking with someone so sensible. When Ari told me we were conducting these interviews, I was worried I’d be stuck answering normal Fenthri questions about gears and bolts… The perfect outfit, of course, changes from season to season. You seem to be well put together yourself, I won’t insult your sensibilities on that fact… But, for me… I do take a shining to vests. A month ago in Napole I saw a few smart-looking gentlemen wearing wide-legged trouser that had no tapering at the knee, so I’d be very curious to try that… Perhaps in a seafoam blue with gold embellishments? To really bring out the jewel tones in my skin and warmth of my hair.

What do you think your greatest strength is?

I’m a fairly unambitious Dragon. Just ask anyone in the Dragon court. They’ll tell you the woes of the weakest brother in House Xin. Certainly no great strengths here to speak of… Especially none that the Dragon King should worry over…

Would you rather be stuck in a room with Florence, Ari, or Leona for 24hours?

Certainly not the King’s Bitch. Arianna… She… Well… I doubt she’d have any interest in spending a that many hours in a row with me confined to a room, unless it was a very, very large room. Just taking the train to that port in the Revolver’s Territory nearly got me killed. I’ll say Florence, she’s by far the most level-headed… Which, is ironic, since she’s easily the youngest… And, she gave me a cookie once.

What makes you laugh?

On the isle of Ruana there’s this performing troupe that tours from Napole up the far side of the island from the Xin Manor. They put on the funniest performances in the springtime during harvesting at the vineyards. I have never found myself laughing so hard as I did then–even my sister, Petra, laughed! Though, the wine may have helped!


Hope you all enjoyed this interview with Cvareh himself! ;P

ABOUT ELISE KOVA

Elise Kova has always had a profound love of fantastical worlds. Somehow, she managed to focus on the real world long enough to graduate with a Master’s in Business Administration before crawling back under her favorite writing blanket to conceptualize her next magic system. She currently lives in St. Petersburg, Florida, and when she is not writing can be found playing video games, watching anime, or talking with readers on social media. She is the USA Today bestselling author of the Air Awakens Series as well as the upcoming Loom Saga (Keymaster, 2017).

DRAGONS OF NOVA LINKS

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

HAPPY READING, LUVs!

Leave a Reply

