Hello Luvs,

the May Wrap-Up is late . . . but let’s ignore that!

Once again, I did not purchase ANY books this month for may. It was a pretty boring month for buying stuff XD but I did read two books! So Scroll down for that.

 

You probably didn’t have to scroll that was really short.

 

BOOKS READ THIS MONTH: 2

 

β™₯ Coral and Bone by Tiffany Daune (Review in making)

β™₯ re-Read The Alchemists of Loom by Elise Kova (review here)

 


 

Once again a short wrap-up! but I am posting it anyways so I don’t stop making them all together. I promise June is so much better.

 

At them moment it is the 16th of June and I am already four books in and bought about 8 books already so that’ll be a fun one to make! I have so many reviews to write! XD

 

 

HAPPY READING, LUVs

 

 

Leave a Reply

