Hello Luvs!

 

I have a very short TBR list this month for a couple reasons, mostly being . . . I’m super busy and don’t have much time to read but plan to make some time to finish one or two novels!

 

SHADOW AND BONE BY LEIGH BARDUGO 

 

10194157

 

Surrounded by enemies, the once-great nation of Ravka has been torn in two by the Shadow Fold, a swath of near impenetrable darkness crawling with monsters who feast on human flesh. Now its fate may rest on the shoulders of one lonely refugee.

Alina Starkov has never been good at anything. But when her regiment is attacked on the Fold and her best friend is brutally injured …more

 

 

 

 

MELODY’S KEY BY DALLAS CORYELL 

 

34449524

 

“His eyes settled on her…piercing green embers of flame that revealed the ferocity of his pain and passion, yet still shrouded him under veils of ever deepening mystery that made every ounce of her ache to unravel him.”

Tegan Lockwood’s dreams were dead, sacrificed on the noble altar of duty before they ever had a chance to live. Her entire existence was disappearing into …more

 

 

 

 

 


 

I just realized that my TBR is the same as last months XD

I seem to never read from my TBR … maybe I’ll stop monthly TBR’s… I seem to read more when I don’t make a list. XD

I’ll have to test it out for a month and see if I like it, I guess!

What are you reading?

One thought on “August TBR (2017)

Leave a Reply

