Hello, Luvs!

 

How was your weekends?

if you’ve missed any of the #CharacterChats I’ve done so far, you can always go to the features section at the top-right-hand corner of your device and go to SPECIAL EVENTS 

 

Today’s author is T. Damon and the character we are interviewing today is, Narena!

24225071

 

Title: The Falling  (Book 1 of the Forest Spirit Series)

Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing 

Pub-date: march 2015

Synopsis:

A drastic change within an enchanted Forest occurs in The Falling, the mystical first volume of The Forest Spirit series. An upheaval of normalcy affects the various kingdoms of mythical beings and animals caused by a Higher Spirit’s fall from grace. Now it’s up to a group of the smallest and most oblivious of creatures, the nymphs, to save their Forest and reinstate the F…more

 

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  twitter logo  facebook-icon

Facebook.com/thefallingbook

Facebook.com/thehauntingbook

 


 

Name: Narena (a nymph) :

Lives: Enchantednted Forest

Book series: Book 1 of the Forest Spirit series

age: 18 (although she does get older as the series progresses)

Height: roughly five inches tall

Hair: short auburn hair

eye color: orange

 

Introduce yourself!

Hi! I’m Narena, a nymph. I consider myself a friend to all the animals in the Forest, but my best friend is a sage salamander named Hawthorne.

Do you have any siblings?

I have a brother, Nyxen, who I live with in our tree house. Our parents sadly passed away when we were young, so we spent most of our childhood living in Nymph Palace with the king. When we were old enough, we moved into our own home.

What is your worst habit?

Closing my eyes when I’m scared! Probably my naïveté as well.

Favorite childhood memory?

Reading all the books in the royal library when I was a child.

What would you say is your best quality?

I’m smart and I know a lot about magic and the Forest’s history.

What animal would you love to have as a pet?

I wouldn’t feel right keeping an animal as a pet, I’d rather have them as a friend first and foremost, like my salamander friend, Hawthorne. I also wouldn’t mind a fox or crow that would let me ride them!

Your biggest secret, if you can tell us here 😉

I’ve had a crush on my childhood friend, Kellen, for most of my life. But please don’t tell anyone!

Who is your best friend?

My brother, Nyxen, and my salamander friend Hawthorne. And Kellen!

Your favorite item, whether it be a family heirloom or just something you’ve collected

Probably my blade! It’s served me well during all my adventures.

what would be a perfect gift to receive?

A crystal ball like the ones the witches have!

If for one day you had no responsibilities, what would you do?

Explore the Forest with my animal friends. I especially like to spend time by the creek near my house.

The last ‘fun’ thing you remember doing?

Hanging out by the creek with Hawthorne, or collecting wildflowers with my brother, Nyxen.

Are you in a relationship? and if so what is he/she like?

Kellen! He’s quite the hunk, very muscular and strong, and he’s definitely my “rock”. He can also be headstrong and stubborn sometimes, but I love him anyway!

any interesting stories you have to tell?

One time I had to travel to Lapis Mountain to try to save the spiritual balance of the Forest. Check out The Falling to find out what happened!

 

Thank you so much Narena for letting me interview you today! It was so fun! I loved having you here!

Thank you for the opportunity! I had a wonderful time! 🙂


 

Thank you, T. Damon, for being here with Narena! I had such a wonderful time interviewing you and want to read THE FALLING so I can get to know Narena more!

 

Go check “The Falling” out on GoodReads here <————–

Hope to see you tomorrow, Luv

when I interview Lyssa Chiavari and her character

Isaak Contreras

 

HAPPY READING, LUVs!

Leave a Reply

