Hello, Luvs!

Welcome to today’s character chat! Today  I am interview Jane Watson’s character Grizz!

From a Midsummer Night’s Dudebro

Before I get into the interview and description of the novel, make sure to check out the other interviews here

So many amazing authors and of course their characters! 😉

 

33154152

Title: A Midsummer Night’s Dudebro

Publisher: Snowy Wings Publishing

Pub Date: April 2017

Synopsis:

With the theater festival behind her and graduation around the corner, Grizz Sheridan figured she was done with Kurt Minola. She wants to focus on spending time with her friends and enjoying her last summer before she goes off to college.

No such luck now that Kurt’s crushing on her best friend (and his twin brother’s girlfriend), Patricia. It seems like he’s glued to her s …more


Name: Grizelda “Grizz” Sheridan
Age: 17
Height: 5’8”
Hair color: Black
Eyes: brown
Traits: outgoing, organized, tends to have a short temper
Aspirations: dreams of being a writer
Likes: animals and nature
One of the main four characters from “The Dudebro” series, a romantic comedy series based on Shakespeare’s classics.

Introduce yourself!

Hey, everyone! My name is Grizz, and I recently graduated from Vista High in Santa Cruz, California. I’m really into arts and crafts, writing, and love shopping with my friends.

What is your worst habit?

I lose my temper pretty easily. I guess I’m a little too passionate about things sometimes…

Your biggest secret, if you can tell us here 😉


I may not find a certain surfer boy as annoying as I let on.

Do you have a quote or a line you like to say?

“Sit your muffets on your tuffets!”

What is your favorite book?

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen.

Who is your best friend?

Patricia Verona. We’ve been besties for years.

Do you have any nicknames?

My nickname is my preferred name–“Grizz.” I cannot STAND Grizelda. Someone who shall not be named also insists on calling me “Zelda,” “Rizzo,” or “Zelly,” but we won’t go into that. 😉

Something that you hate

Well, I already mentioned how I hate my actual name, but I also can’t stand lazy people. Have you ever gotten stuck in a group project with someone who won’t do their share of the work?

Your favorite item, whether it be a family heirloom or just something you’ve collected

A really cute keychain in my favorite shade of blue! Read my series to find out who it’s from! 😉

Your greatest strength?

I’ve been told I’m a really good listener.

what would be a perfect gift to receive?

I learned to surf on this beautiful aqua board with flowers–I would love to actually own that board.

Favorite song!

“I Wanna Dance with Somebody” by Whitney Houston

Do you play any sports?

I learned to surf a few weeks ago–it’s really fun! I probably won’t ever compete or anything, but I think I’m catching on quickly.

Thank you so much for letting me interview you, Grizz! I loved having you here on my blog! and I might just need to find out more about that necklace of yours! 😉

Thanks so much for having me, Alexis! You rock!

I loved the answers! and Grizz sounds amazing! I want to read Jane’s books now! ❤
What was your favorite reply, Luv?
Go follow the author on her social media to know more about her novels and herself!

HAPPY READING, LUVs

Leave a Reply

