Hello, Luvs!

Today I am interviewing M.C. Frank’s character Felix from the ‘No Ordinary Star’ series!

I adoreeed this book I read book 1 and 2 in two days. I have a review up for both

No Ordinary Star Review

No Plain Rebel Review

 

If you would like to see the other amazing authors/characters who participated in this little event go to the features: special events page —> here

 

27419429

 

Title: No Ordinary Star

Pub Date: Nov 25th

Synopsis:

A soldier is summoned to the North Pole,

days before the year changes, told to fix the great Clock for a celebration. He has no idea what to do.
A girl, hunted for the crime of being born, almost dies out on the ice. She is rescued by the last polar bear left alive.
A library waits for them both, a library built over a span of a hundred years, forgotten in the basement of
 …more

 

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa  twitter logo  facebook-icon  goodreads-logo  000tumblr  amazon logo


Name: Felix

Series: No Ordinary Star

 

1- what is it like being a Soldier? 

It’s hard, but it’s the only life I’ve known.
 

2- what is the best word you can use to describe the Box? 

Torture.
 

3- Favorite meal? 

Anything that keeps me alive, I have no preference.
 

4- Snow or Sand? 

I hate sand, so snow all the way.
 

5- Your first thought on Ursa? 

Really white!
 

6- A favorite memory as a child or now? 

I don’t have any good memories from my childhood, so I don’t think back on it at all.

 


 

Thank you SO much for letting me interview the one and only Felix! Hopefully, we can have more of your characters soon! 😉

Have you read NO ORDINARY STAR? or even LOSE ME?

 

Also! the NOS covers! Can’t get enough of those! But I’m that way with a few of the authors I’ve interviewed (Including the Amazing K.M. Robinson! I love her covers!)

I obsess over these covers way too much!

 

We have 3 more authors this week!
Tomorrow I am interviewing Kim Zarins and her character Jeff Chaucer

 

HAPPY READING, LUVs!

Leave a Reply

